top of page
Hi There

I'm Dana! I cook simple, delicious recipes with three simple rules: I use only 1 bowl, up to 10 ingredients, and take just 30 minutes or less to prepare. Bon Appetit!

More >
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

food blog

BEST

Excellence Award

2023

Order My Cookbook 
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
Get All the New Recipes to Your Inbox

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Goodbye for now Thailand!



All in all my trip in Thailand was one of the things that I will never forget. I experienced a lot of things and even became independent as I stayed there. Being able to experience what it is like to be a student of Valaya Alongkorn Rajabhat University was a great experience.

I gained a lot of friends from the exchange program whom I spent most of my time with. I even got to visit different places in Bangkok, Pathum Thani and Ayutthaya with the help of our Thai buddies and our coordinators. We even had a chance to experience the beach in Thailand.

There are a lot of things that I will miss in Thailand. That includes the friends that I made, the Thai spicy food from the canteen and iced tea, the University, the motorcycle rides that I got to experience, the different places that I visited and last but not the least are the kids that I got to know in the demonstration school, class 3/1.

Thailand will now have a special place in my heart and I hope that I could come back again one day.


bottom of page