top of page
Hi There

I'm Dana! I cook simple, delicious recipes with three simple rules: I use only 1 bowl, up to 10 ingredients, and take just 30 minutes or less to prepare. Bon Appetit!

More >
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

food blog

BEST

Excellence Award

2023

Order My Cookbook 
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
Get All the New Recipes to Your Inbox

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Day 12 Chatuchak Part 2


We went to Chatuchak today with only 2 buddies with us because we were only few as well. We went out at 7 am in the morning so that we would get to Chatuchak early as well because the last time we went there were so many people. When we got there true enough there were very few people and some stores just started opening. The place is not yet crowded and it was easy to look around.

When it was noon, we wanted to eat lunch already so we looked for a place where there is halal food. We found a Kebab place and when I tried out their Beef Kebab, it was so delicious! One of the best Kebab's i've tried.

We went home afterwards so that we could rest because tomorrow we will go to the beach with all the other SEAteachers. But before I rested I also washed my clothes in the washing machine in the dormitory.


*Laundry- 20 baht


bottom of page